Testimonials From Our Parents...

My daughter likes it so much she asked if she could sleep there :-)

Kate Ferris

Reviewed on October 18, 2016

My family and I have enjoyed the first few weeks of our son joining Maplewood Preschool SO much! It has been a blast hearing him tell us about making play do with "ingwedints", learning about the letter A with apples, and of course playing outside and making new friends. We can't stop smiling! It says so much how quickly he has began to care for and become comfortable with all of these amazing ladies! As a mom I couldn't ask for anything more from a preschool than seeing my son fall more in love with learning in such a positive environment. : )

Missy DeHart

Reviewed on September 22, 2016

My daughter attended for 2 years and loved it! Her first year was under the "old management" which was lovely. Her second year under "new management" was just as great. The teachers, experiences, and friends she made were all amazing. Change in management and staffing is hard, but I'm confident in the future and can't wait for my youngest to attend.

Jenifer Holmquist

Reviewed on July 9, 2015

We sent our two oldest children to Maplewood Preschool and they loved everything about it!! We can’t wait to see what fun learning opportunities Maplewood will have for our two younger children.

Sandy Byrkit-Klein

Reviewed on July 6, 2015

Maplewood Preschool is moving in the right direction. It is an excellent preschool. You will not be disappointed when you see for yourself. The government is pushing all levels to be more academic!!

Jill Granger

Reviewed on July 6, 2015

I love love love this little preschool. Miss. Rose is awesome. And Miss. Holly is so sweet. They all have made me feel welcome. I assist Miss Rose on tues/thurs p.m. love my kiddos. They make coming to work so much fun.

Robin Hoffman

Reviewed on October 23, 2014

I love this school!!! My family has been going here for years and I am sad that I have no more children to send here!!!

Stacy Roberts

Reviewed on October 23, 2014

LOVE! Great teachers, great loving environment. Really can't say enough how my now 4 1/2 year old thrives here. He looks forward to school everyday :)

Sierra Brooks

Reviewed on September 30, 2013

A+ preschool! Excellent staff:)

Aimee Brown

Reviewed on August 29, 2013

My daughter was diagnosed with high functioning autism at 3 yrs old. After a lot of debating and looking at schools my husband and I decided for her the best option was a private preschool. Jane, Holly, and Rose all worked with me to help Delaney increase her social skills and 2 yrs later she is so successful in making friends and playing with others. Maplewood preschool was definitely the best choice in Omaha for us! The staff and facility cannot be beat!

Joy O'Conner

Reviewed on May 16, 2013

All 3 of ours went to Maplewood! Absolutely worth the drive in from Blair!

Chantalle Galbraith

Reviewed on February 11, 2013

I highly recommend Maplewood Preschool! My daughter loves it!

Lori Terkelsen

Reviewed on May 28, 2012

Please reload

Visitor Count: